INSET DAYS
2nd and 3rd September 2019
24th and 25th October 2019
24th and 25th February 2020
20th July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September – TERM STARTS

Wednesday 23rd October – School closes for half term

Monday 4th November –   School re-opens

Friday 20th December –   END OF TERM

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January – TERM STARTS

Friday 14th February – School closes for half term

Wednesday 26th February – School re-opens

Friday 3rd April – END OF TERM

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – TERM STARTS

Friday 8th May – CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 22nd May – School closes for half term

Monday 1st June – School re-opens

Friday 17th July – END OF TERM